Managing Teammates or Clients Roles
Learn how to assign/change the Roles and User Permissions for the people in your Organization.
Note: Setting User Permissions for Approval Workflows is available for accounts with 2 or more users.
If you are an Owner or Admin you can set various User Permissions and access levels for the people on your account.
From your Dashboard, select 'Manage People'. From here you will see a list of all the people in your Organization. From here you can do things like change their Role (whether they are Admin, Team Member, or Client), or change which Calendars they have access to.
To change the User Permissions of your users, you'll need to head into each Calendar, and visit the 'Members + Approvals' area. From here, you can dictate what your users are able to do to the content in this Calendar and set up Approval Workflows.
← Previous article
Next article →
🔍 Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Email us with your questions, or get in touch with us via the live chat bubble in the bottom right hand corner of the ContentCal web app screen.Message us