What can Clients see and not see
Here's a full list of what those with the Role of 'Client' can and cannot see.
- Add a new Calendar
- View Members + Approvals
- View the Manage People area
- Access Billing
- View Analytics
- View the Setup section, including channel connections (e.g Facebook)
Top tip: To hide Connections from non-Admin Roles, you can enable this ability from within your 'Organization settings'
← Previous article
🔍 Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Email us with your questions, or get in touch with us via the live chat bubble in the bottom right hand corner of the ContentCal web app screen.Message us